Archive for January 4, 2011

I need rest T_T

Sometimes, I just want to be myself. But at the time I think of that way, I’ll automatically asked myself whether I could survive with my own lifestyle.

 

Hijrah is needed.

 

“Berangkatlah kamu baik dalam keadaan merasa ringan maupun berat, dan berjihadlah kamu dengan harta dan dirimu di jalan Allah. Yang demikian itu adalah lebih baik bagimu, jika kamu mengetahui. “

(At-Taubah 9:41)

 

I wonder how they can just sit down, staring at their assignments for hours and hours. And I, kept counting hours passed by and just waiting to sleep and get an enough rest.

 

I know, sleep should be the last choice, okay then, maybe listen to the music, or maybe watch a short video clip. It won’t be boring tiring though.

 

Or is it..just out of my own capability? I don’t know,

It’s okay..

 

Okay? Well yeah, if all your assignments completed.

 

Now, I just need to rest, just staring my beloved lappy and vomiting all my thought.

 

(help me convincing myself, will you?)

 

I’m an active person and I didn’t feel tired easily!

I’m full spirited!

I’m tough!

I’m a hero to myself!!!!

 

So Yanti, chill..There is a hero in YOU! 🙂

Leave a comment »